Weekly Feature Starting Monday!

I am happy to announce that starting Monday I will be regularly posting about different types of Mobile games. These posts will not be reviews or critiques, but my unfiltered opinion. You can expect games from all genres to make an appearance from Puzzle games to Clicker games to everyone’s favorite waiting simulator Clash of Clans.

I am also happy to take suggestions as my knowledge of mobile games are limited.

I will play each game for at least an hour and try to accurately summarize my experience with the game. Next week’s game will be everyone’s favorite Souls Game Slashy Souls.

Leave a Reply

